March Already?!?

So I went on a couple of shopping sprees over the weekend, courtesy of our tax refund. Got new clothes for husband (who rarely buys clothes for himself) and some new, smaller shirts for me, and then a couple of new tops today, a new handbag, and wallet…we also bought a new camcorder because the old one completely crapped out, and I got a cute Canon Powershot to keep in my purse so we always have at least one with us. Oh, and I did a bunch of market research yesterday! Er, that’s what I’m calling it when I go on a buying frenzy in bookstores now. 😉

Here’s the list (what I remember off the top of my head anyway):
White Witch, Black Curse by Kim Harrison (LOVE HER!!!)
Need by Carrie Jones
Ink Exchange by Melissa Marr
You Are So Undead to Me by Stacey Jay
A couple Mercedes Lackey books (love her, too!) I was missing
Hands of Flame by C.E. Murphy
A Knitting book so I can teach myself more stitches
Um…I know there were others but I’ll update this list later…

Hoping to do some writing tonight! I am also teaching myself to crochet now, too. Wonder if I can teach myself enough to crochet a co-worker something for her baby shower by March 25th? HAHAHAHAHAHA AS IF!

2 responses to “March Already?!?