Facebook Account…

Finally remembered to set up a writing Facebook account since I don’t feel comfortable sharing my other one that I use for connecting with old friends (trying to keep a thin veil between my real-life persona and my writing one due to my real-life job). It’s under my pen name, Kasey Mackenzie, if anyone here has a FB account and wants to friend me! I definitely remember to log onto FB more than Myspace, where I have like…7 friends. One being that Tom guy, and 3 or 4 others being ppl I have no clue who they are…

Heh!

Feeling more human right now…thank God for antibiotics and prescription cough syrup!

3 responses to “Facebook Account…

  1. I friended a Kasey Mackenzie over there. I _think_ I got the right one, but make sure you have a friend request from a Julia Pass. If you don’t, it means I’ve friended a random and please let me know. 🙂