Trick or Treat!…

Wow, I totally got screwed! 😉

My LiveJournal Trick-or-Treat Haul
Kaitiana goes trick-or-treating, dressed up as Fairy Princess.
albathetross gives you 1 blue root beer-flavoured gummy worms.
beccaajoy tricks you! You lose 1 pieces of candy!
brimfire tricks you! You get a rotten egg.
eclectic_writer gives you 19 tan grapefruit-flavoured gummy worms.
gregvaneekhout tricks you! You lose 17 pieces of candy!
irysangel tricks you! You get an eraser.
m_stiefvater tricks you! You lose 1 pieces of candy!
marsh_dragon tricks you! You lose 1 pieces of candy!
relliott4 gives you 12 brown lime-flavoured nuggets.
shadawyn tricks you! You lose 7 pieces of candy!
Kaitiana ends up with 5 pieces of candy, a rotten egg, and an eraser.
Go trick-or-treating! Username:
Another fun meme brought to you by rfreebern.

My wonderful husband watched my wonderful son while I took the laptop to Steak n Shake and wrote. I got in almost 2k words, finished a complete chapter, and things are cooking along quite well. Woot! Planning to get more words in this weekend, and possibly hit…the end!

16 responses to “Trick or Treat!…