Quickie Word Count Update…

Got 1075 words in on the YA Djinn UF tonight. Not too shabby, considering I feel pretty crappy and started writing pretty late. Now I’m going to go knit while watching an episode or two of Will and Grace before going to sleep. (And nope, still no news.)

Subtle Fire Current Count:

Zokutou word meterZokutou word meter
21,218 / 50,000
(42.4%)

And P.S. I LOVE me some Kelley Armstrong. About 1/5 of the way through No Humans Involved and loving it. She is awesome and I wanna be like her when I grow up! 😉 (Only halfway joking here.)

4 responses to “Quickie Word Count Update…

    • Really? I enjoyed Broken…I’m loving No Humans Involved, but I also really had fun re-visiting Elena’s POV. Hmm, I’ll have to think about the plot at the end of it, but don’t remember having any major problems.

    • Really? I enjoyed Broken…I’m loving No Humans Involved, but I also really had fun re-visiting Elena’s POV. Hmm, I’ll have to think about the plot at the end of it, but don’t remember having any major problems.