Book and Life Stuff…

I’m about 1/3 of the way through my second re-read of Red Hot Fury searching for continuity errors and typoes. As such, I haven’t written anything new on the YA Djinn UF, but that’s okay. At least I feel like I’m accomplishing SOMETHING in the evenings, other than household tasks and spending time with my “boys.” Hopefully I’ll manage some words on the WIP soon.

At some point soon, I’d like to start writing more useful/substantive posts, and do a slight re-vamping of the content in my website, but I have a feeling that won’t happen for another couple of weeks at least. Once work busy-ness and the excitement of my first book going out on submission to publishers next week (double eek!) dies down some.

For now, just trying to enjoy life and get as much done at work and home as possible!

Comments are closed.