Quickie Update…

Woot! Eked out another 500ish words this morning, finished chapter three, and formed the magical bond tying my Djinn MC to my mortal MC. And much hijinks will now ensue! Sometimes I really LOVE being a writer! =)

Subtle Fire Word Count:

Zokutou word meterZokutou word meter
4,833 / 45,000
(10.7%)

And now, to slave away at work all day! 😉

2 responses to “Quickie Update…

    • I usually let myself play all I want for a few weeks, then cut back big time, or cancel altogether. Right now I’m dabbling with CoH off and on, tho will prolly end up cancelling it soon (my friend is actually paying it cause he really wanted me to play again but we’re both kinda bored with it again), but I AM also dabbling with a character on my husband’s new Age of Conan account. Hee. Helps tho that I can’t just hop on whenever I want. 😉