Website Redesign…

I finally got around to redesigning my website. Of course, it took me several hours just to get all the design elements changed and in place so I didn’t really get the chance to change much of the content. I will try tackling that tomorrow or this weekend. For the curious, it’s at http://www.kaseymackenzie.com. If I weren’t so tired, I would make that a true link, but that’ll do for now.

Needless to say, I didn’t really get any writing done tonight. =)

10 responses to “Website Redesign…

    • Thank you! Wish I could take the credit for the actual design, but that was actually created by my web hosting company. Still, I did all the work to put it together! (Of course, I had to whine at my husband to fix something when I got stuck! LOL.)

    • Thank you! Wish I could take the credit for the actual design, but that was actually created by my web hosting company. Still, I did all the work to put it together! (Of course, I had to whine at my husband to fix something when I got stuck! LOL.)

    • Thank you! And thanks for commenting because you reminded me that you’re one of the authors I need to add to my links page. I was trying to remember who all to add last night and couldn’t, so finally gave up and went to bed. 😉

    • Thank you! And thanks for commenting because you reminded me that you’re one of the authors I need to add to my links page. I was trying to remember who all to add last night and couldn’t, so finally gave up and went to bed. 😉