Craziness…

You know, it’s REALLY sad when you watch the news and think, “Thank God only six people were killed in this school shooting…”

*sigh* As tragic as suicide is, I really wish people would stick with taking their own lives rather than taking as many people out with them as they can. But, then again, those sorts of things don’t usually end up all over the headlines and television news reports, now do they?

This on top of the Kirkwood City Hall shootings last week. Some of my co-workers knew some of the victims there, not surprising since my law firm is large and prominent in the St. Louis area. I just hope none of my co-workers (many from Illinois) lost any loved ones in this shooting…

4 responses to “Craziness…

  1. I beginning to think something is messed up with my generation. It was us who were in high school for columbine and all of those, now we’re in college and all the college shootings. Wonder what went wrong.

  2. I beginning to think something is messed up with my generation. It was us who were in high school for columbine and all of those, now we’re in college and all the college shootings. Wonder what went wrong.