FM Chat…

Hanging out in FM chat, writing only, if any of my old FM chums sees this and feels like chatting, or word warring. I’m struggling to get into the WIP…been struggling all day…LOL.

8 responses to “FM Chat…

    • LOL…yeah, I ALWAYS forget to log on to FM chat, but every once in awhile I will start missing talking to my writing buds (like you, irysangel, flutespiritsong, etc. etc.), so I log on just to see if anyone’s on. Plus, sometimes it helps motivate me when I’m trying to get words in a WIP if I have others around.
      Alas, it didn’t work this time but I enjoyed catching up with a few people. Like Flute!

    • LOL…yeah, I ALWAYS forget to log on to FM chat, but every once in awhile I will start missing talking to my writing buds (like you, irysangel, flutespiritsong, etc. etc.), so I log on just to see if anyone’s on. Plus, sometimes it helps motivate me when I’m trying to get words in a WIP if I have others around.
      Alas, it didn’t work this time but I enjoyed catching up with a few people. Like Flute!

  1. LOL, we’ve changed agian since then… come back. Sorry I wasn’t on yesterday.. spent most of the time sleeping off a hang over :p yep, saw in the New Year right! lol. anyway, but I’m on today if you stop by.

  2. LOL, we’ve changed agian since then… come back. Sorry I wasn’t on yesterday.. spent most of the time sleeping off a hang over :p yep, saw in the New Year right! lol. anyway, but I’m on today if you stop by.