Shivers Down My Spine…

Sometimes things just seem to come together perfectly…I found this website after doing a search for dragonfly wings because I wanted to see some pictures to form a more clear picture of how “my” faerie’s wings are going to look. And I couldn’t help but look through the pages on this site, and Jasmine’s story just touched me, especially considering the mentions of St. Louis, where I live. I am thinking I have been lead to the serious health condition that Kelsey is battling, and it’s not a brain tumor like I was leaning toward. Now I just need to do a lot more research into cystic fibrosis. (Which is a condition I am only passingly familiar, since the only person I know who has it is the grandson of Zack’s first babysitter, who we don’t keep in very close contact with.)

Okay, now to force the shivers away and keep world-building.

2 responses to “Shivers Down My Spine…