Sheesh…

I really need to make a point to start posting more often. It’s just hard because I don’t have much time at work, and I often forget at home, when I’m not chasing after baby or anything else. I haven’t been sleeping well which means I’ve been “sleeping in” in the mornings and not getting any writing done, which is another contributing factor to my not posting much. The desire to write is still there, but the flesh is weak! I’ve really got to work on this, and I AM trying.

Still no news from Uber Agent, but that’s all right. =) Hope everyone else is doing well…I’m behind on reading posts again!

8 responses to “Sheesh…

  1. Here
    Glad to see you’re still here. Sickness and Laptop issues have kept me totally off kilter. Keep working on it. The flesh will eventually OBEY! Or at least I like to hope. 🙂

  2. Here
    Glad to see you’re still here. Sickness and Laptop issues have kept me totally off kilter. Keep working on it. The flesh will eventually OBEY! Or at least I like to hope. 🙂