Scarcity…

Forgot to mention that I’ll be scarce around here for a couple weeks. This week I’m wicked busy at work catching up on my long-term project because: Next week we’re going on vacation to Maine to visit Shawn’s family. I will update as I’m able to, but I doubt I’ll have much of substance to report. Writing time will be scarce. Although I do plan to take my laptop with me so maybe I’ll be able to get at least SOME writing time in next week.

Um, that’s all. Not that it was a very interesting update. =)

(There will probably be more activity on my new fitness blog since I have finally built up the requisite motivation to completely dedicate myself to getting healthier and losing this baby (plus more) weight! That address for those who actually care is http://kaitschrysalis.blogspot.com. Anyone else who wants to lose weight or is in the process? We could totally help cheer each other on (or browbeat where appropriate)! =) )

Comments are closed.