Query-Go-Round…

So I just jumped back on the Query-Go-Round. I’m waiting until my beta readers comment on RIF before re-sending the full to J.M., but I figured it couldn’t hurt to send out a few more queries now. So I just sent queries to the lovely Rachel Vater at Lowenstein-Yost Associates, the talented Miriam Kriss at The Irene Goodman Literary Agency, and the excellent Ginger Clark at Curtis Brown, Ltd. I would be absolutely thrilled to have any one of these four agents interested in my manuscript, so here’s hoping!

2 responses to “Query-Go-Round…

  1. I’m sorry I couldn’t help beta comment. The semester started and everything came crashing down! It’s only the second week and I’m way behind. Of course, going to Seattle for a week didn’t help. However, if you need beta readers during the summer, I can help out.

    • Oh, no needs to apologize. I’m the one who took too long to finish the re-writes! And I know all about crazy semesters, so you just focus on school! =)