Fit-Ditching…

Of course, no sooner do I post that lost entry than inspiration finally strikes and I manage to plot out the last few scenes. Not that I’m complaining! Now I just have to find time to actually write the new ending, and then I’ll be in business. Yay!

Course, that’s easier said than done. Tomorrow I am working a half-day, picking up my brother and the baby, taking brother to a doctor’s appointment, picking up husband from work, having husband drop me off at school, and then taking my final. Friday morning I am dropping husband off at the bus station so he can go to work, meeting my 17-year-old sister (eek, when did THAT happen?!?) 30 minutes from home to pick her up at the farthest place my mother feels safe letting her drive, then sister, baby, and I are spending the day SHOPPING! Christmas shopping, specifically. I always end up having to wait until after we get our December bonus check, so this year I am taking a special day off work so I don’t have to wrestle the crowds over the weekend. Then she’s spending the night so we can do some sisterly bonding, and then I’ll be taking her back to her car Saturday.

So…somehow I need to squeeze writing time in there…

2 responses to “Fit-Ditching…