Still Around…

Yes, I’m still around, but life’s just been crazy. And writing has been nonexistent. I’ll get back to it, have no fear, but for now it’s on hold. Initially I took about a week off because finals were over and I’m in the middle of a 3-week break before my summer class starts. I started playing WoW (World of Warcraft) again, this time a Horde character. It was a very nice mental break that I needed. But then a(nother) family emergency popped up and I’ve been trying to deal with that which is taking up a lot of my energy. And this week husband’s family is in town (they’re from Maine which is a long ways away from Missouri 😉 ) so my free time will be spent with them.

We will return to our regularly scheduled writing at sometime in the near future. I always do. =)

4 responses to “Still Around…