Tired Mommy…

*Jaw-cracking yawn* My, I am wicked tired today. Maybe owing to the fact I played with the baby most of last night and a good chunk of this morning. I don’t know who wore out who! =) Of course, it may also have to do with the walk husband and I took the baby on which, while only about a mile, involves 3 major hills and I am still majorly out of shape.

Speaking of last night, I managed to eke out 3 pages which translates to roughly 750 words. Monday (during a slow period at work) I got about 5 pages, so 1250 words. Not too bad, actually. My goal lately has been to do at least 1,000 words a day on non-class days, and anything I get on a class day is just bonus. So, so far I’m “ahead” of schedule, so to speak. Yay!

I would love to come up with an interesting or witty post, but am just too tired. Sorry!

Comments are closed.