Whoopsie…

Been so busy I forgot to update! I managed to eke out a couple thousand more words over the weekend, most of them on Sunday warring with . I am *this* close to breaking 100 pages. Hopefully–if I find the time to write–tonight. School just started again for me so on Mondays and Tuesdays I have class all evening and won’t be getting any writing done on those days. (At least not typically speaking.) By the time I get home whatever little time I have is spent loving on the baby. Who is, by the way, abso-frigging-lutely adorable! He’s smiling up a storm now and cooing and gurgling and it just melts my cold little heart. 😉

Like I said, hoping to squeeze some writing time in tonight. The book is going well and I just can’t wait to finish it so I can start the agent search again!

Comments are closed.