Sent Another E-Query…

Sent another e-query out today to Nadia Cornier, formerly of CMA but now with her own agency, Firebrand Literary. Emphasized it as more of a paranormal romance than a fantasy since she is seeking romance but currently satisfied with her fantasy/sci fi list. I really believe my book can be marketed either way.

I figure I’ll try and get a new query out each time I get a rejection and am keeping track of submissions/rejections on the Agent List I created on my computer. And hopefully I’ll be able to color-code at least one or two agencies as having requested partials! =)

***

Update on Firebrand submission: Color me impressed. I actually got an e-mail confirmation that the query had been received and an estimate of the expected response time. Probably an autoresponder but very helpful and I wish more agencies did that!

One response to “Sent Another E-Query…