Sooooo Close to the End…

Got about 2700 words tonight, which felt good. That put me almost to 86k words and sooooo close to the end I can taste it. I’ve decided to aim for 90 to 95k instead of 100, and right now it’s looking good for hitting that target. Of course, class starts back this week which will slow me down just a bit. I have one Monday nights and one Tuesday nights. Hopefully I can get through this term (9 weeks) all right. I’m scheduled for another class the term after that, and I’m hoping to get through it but not sure…I think it ends mid December (I’ll have to check) and I’m due January 7th, so we’ll just have to see.

At any rate, I still hope to finish this book in the next week or two. And then query’s away!

Zokutou word meterZokutou word meter
85,500 / 95,000
(90.0%)
Comments are closed.