Killing Time…

Just waiting for husband to finish so we can leave work and go home. Pouting cause I was reminded about the RT Convention in St. Louis next which reminded me that I can’t afford it. That’s the second convention in St. Louis somewhat recently that I haven’t been able to attend. So much for networking! Ah well, there’s always next time…I hope!

I will console myself with thoughts of working on Where Angels Fear to Tread tonight…I am loving this WIP so much, and can’t wait to finish it and send it out! I’m still trying to decide whether it’s more a paranormal romance or an urban fantasy…Ah well, that’s irrelevant for now! Besides, when I get an agent (when, not if!), I can let her or him worry about that. And the editor of course.

Hubby’s here!

Comments are closed.