Springtime for Hitler!

I accidentally changed the template for my blog, but then decided I was bored of the old one so may as well see if this one grows on me. If not, I’ll just try something else. I did love the colors of the older template. My favorite colors are green and blue, and most especially green-blue. *snicker* I do wish that LJ had a wider variety of templates. Maybe someday I’ll see if I can come up with something of my own…I know I really _should_ make up some icons for myself. That much I can handle…

Not much writing going on. Shawn and I were busy most of the weekend with shopping, house preparation, homework (on my part), and we also stole a couple hours to lay in the park and enjoy the _gorgeous_ weather. It’s been in the low 80’s lately and quite lovely. I love springtime! Of course, today is overcast, drizzly, and dreary, but beggars can’t be choosers in the spring. I’ll just wait a day or two and it should be nice again. I hope!

Hopefully I will get some more words in on the WIP soon. Like I said, right now it’s just coming along slow and steady. Which, of course, is better than nothing at all!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Springtime for Hitler!