Niagara Falls, Slowly I Turned…Step by Step…Inch by Inch…

While recuperating from my first day back at work last night (read: laying on the couch with no energy whatsoever), I broke out the laptop and re-read the first half of WAFT. If I stay as “busy” (read: absolutely nothing to do) as I am right now, I plan to re-read the other half this afternoon. I would love to make some new words tonight. I would REALLY love to make some new words tonight. Whenever I go more than a few days without writing I always get twitchy. And color me twitchy to the extreme right now.

I’m still tired today, but definitely feeling better than the previous few days. So that’s definitely a step in the right direction. And just in time to cram for my final tomorrow night and take my final on Thursday night. So…yay!

P.S. If you want to see pictures of the house we’re in the process of buying you can check out my fitness blog.

Comments are closed.