Worldcon’s in the Air…

…but alas, not for me. 😦 Ah well, I am fairly sure that I wouldn’t want my first con experience to be quite so…overwhelming. It’s a shame I only lived in Boston for a year, though. I could have gone to the DNC AND Worldcon all in the same year if I were still there! *grin*

I am feeling much better now, thank you, although still rather tired. I am also ready and raring to go with my new book for the LJ Labor of Love challenge this weekend. I’ve done just enough world-building to get started without there being too much info for me to wade through. I am also ready to start revising my Luna book but I may hold off on that until after the LOL this weekend. I guess it just depends upon how well the new project flows.

At any rate, hopefully I will be able to come up with some interesting Ramblings this weekend as opposed to just boring diary type entries. Not that there’s anything wrong with that, but I always feel like I’m boring others to tears. My life, after all, isn’t particularly interesting! Not yet, anyway…

Comments are closed.